Alycat Meet
Alycat - Meet Summary
Registered to Adelaide Radio Controlled Raceway

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2015 Alycat Software
Friday, 17 March 2017

Fastest Times of Day

2WD Buggy Stock
Name Status Fastest Lap
Chris Esteve M 28.057
Matt Grimmond M 28.534
Phillip Neville M 28.537
Sam Petts M 29.397
Jeff Kirby M 29.773
Paul O'Dea M 29.895
Andres Higuera M 30.499
Shaun Rawlings M 31.419
Darren Button M 31.784
Jess May M 31.785
Joshua Button M 37.887
2WD Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Chris Olsen M 27.132
Damien O'Dea M 27.848
Trevor May M 28.008
Isaac Morgan M 28.045
Phil Karran M 28.260
Dave Uren M 29.530
2WD ShortCourse
Name Status Fastest Lap
Sam Petts M 29.716
Jeff Kirby M 29.740
Shaun Rawlings M 31.184
Benn Cooper V 31.445
Mark Collins M 33.810
Stuart Klemm 37.824
4WD Buggy Stock
Name Status Fastest Lap
Phillip Neville M 27.343
Andrew Steward V 28.417
Sean Robinson M 28.595
Vince Cavallo M 29.255
Jess May M 30.223
Mark Collins M 30.704
4WD Buggy
Name Status Fastest Lap
Casey Troncone M 24.778
Chris Olsen M 24.954
Tas Papas M 25.050
Damien O'Dea M 25.561
Isaac Morgan M 27.737
Stadium Truck
Name Status Fastest Lap
Trevor May M 27.691
Travis Bull M 28.786
Phil Karran M 29.209
Benn Cooper V 30.178
Sean Robinson M 30.298
Chris Kastrappi M 30.503
Darren Button M 32.066
2WD Buggy Stock (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Chris Esteve M 11/5m24.894s
Phillip Neville M 10/5m5.331s
Matt Grimmond M 10/5m13.703s
Jeff Kirby M 10/5m27.381s
Paul O'Dea M 9/5m3.729s
Sam Petts M 9/5m10.043s
Shaun Rawlings M 9/5m24.232s
Jess May M 9/5m28.382s
Andres Higuera M 8/5m4.625s
Darren Button M 8/5m21.229s
Joshua Button M 7/5m33.435s
2WD Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Chris Olsen M 11/5m20.745s
Damien O'Dea M 11/5m23.575s
Trevor May M 10/5m2.562s
Phil Karran M 10/5m12.696s
Dave Uren M 10/5m24.351s
Isaac Morgan M 9/5m24.835s
2WD ShortCourse (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Jeff Kirby M 10/5m26.164s
Sam Petts M 10/5m32.541s
Shaun Rawlings M 9/5m5.854s
Benn Cooper V 9/5m17.378s
Mark Collins M 9/5m31.069s
Stuart Klemm 7/5m8.778s
4WD Buggy Stock (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Phillip Neville M 11/5m17.634s
Andrew Steward V 10/5m10.676s
Sean Robinson M 10/5m23.259s
Vince Cavallo M 10/5m27.569s
Jess May M 9/5m14.102s
Mark Collins M 8/5m2.468s
4WD Buggy (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Tas Papas M 12/5m11.269s
Chris Olsen M 12/5m15.359s
Casey Troncone M 12/5m25.271s
Damien O'Dea M 11/5m0.065s
Isaac Morgan M 10/5m26.480s
Stadium Truck (5 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Trevor May M 10/5m0.930s
Travis Bull M 10/5m8.036s
Phil Karran M 10/5m10.851s
Benn Cooper V 10/5m29.583s
Chris Kastrappi M 9/5m8.251s
Sean Robinson M 9/5m15.840s
Darren Button M 8/5m11.123s

Results of All Rounds
2WD Buggy Stock
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Chris Esteve (TQ) M 9/5m3.059s 10/5m0.460s 11/5m24.894s 10/5m9.120s(10) 10/5m26.195s(9)* 10/5m11.186s(10) 20
2nd Phillip Neville (Q2) M 10/5m10.370s 10/5m14.916s 10/5m5.331s 10/5m16.928s(9) 10/5m25.900s(10) 10/5m19.872s(8)* 19
3rd Matt Grimmond (Q3) M 10/5m13.703s 10/5m15.017s 10/5m15.097s 10/5m22.591s(8) 9/5m10.256s(6)* 10/5m14.384s(9) 17
4th Jeff Kirby (Q4) M 9/5m1.818s 10/5m31.015s 10/5m27.381s 9/5m2.357s(7) 9/5m5.023s(8) 9/5m27.636s(7)* 15
5th Sam Petts (Q6) M 1/0m54.296s 9/5m13.836s 9/5m10.043s 9/5m20.797s(5) 9/5m10.166s(7) 0/0m0.000s(1)* 12
6th Paul O'Dea (Q5) M 9/5m9.077s 9/5m3.729s 9/5m5.974s 9/5m11.241s(6) 9/5m28.879s(5)* 9/5m29.866s(6) 12
7th Jess May (Q8) M 8/5m1.923s 8/5m20.669s 9/5m35.910s 9/5m28.382s(4) 8/5m7.578s(4)* 8/5m0.419s(5) 9
8th Andres Higuera (Q9) M 8/5m8.295s 8/5m4.625s 8/5m10.990s 8/5m29.881s(3)* 8/5m14.623s(3) 8/5m5.069s(4) 7
9th Darren Button (Q10) M 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s(1)* 1/1m5.030s(1) 8/5m21.229s(3) 4
10th Joshua Button (Q11) M DNS DNS DNS DNS* 6/4m48.667s(2) 7/5m33.435s(2) 4
11th Shaun Rawlings (Q7) M 8/5m1.620s 9/5m24.232s 8/5m12.451s 0/0m0.000s(2) 0/0m0.000s(1) 0/0m0.000s(1)* 3
* Main dropped
2WD Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Chris Olsen (TQ) M 10/5m7.564s 11/5m22.269s 11/5m23.102s 11/5m20.745s(10) 10/5m4.700s(10) 10/5m9.673s(10)* 20
2nd Damien O'Dea (Q2) M 10/5m19.382s 10/5m14.423s 11/5m23.575s 10/5m14.655s(9) 10/5m22.586s(9)* 10/5m10.199s(9) 18
3rd Trevor May (Q3) M 10/5m23.481s 10/5m4.656s 10/5m2.562s 9/5m5.062s(7)* 10/5m26.040s(8) 10/5m22.846s(8) 16
4th Phil Karran (Q4) M 9/5m24.713s 9/5m10.376s 10/5m12.696s 9/5m3.832s(8) 9/5m11.144s(7) 9/5m30.296s(7)* 15
5th Dave Uren (Q5) M 9/5m2.252s 9/5m14.829s 10/5m24.351s 9/5m22.140s(6) 9/5m30.176s(6) 0/0m0.000s(5)* 12
6th Isaac Morgan (Q6) M 9/5m28.024s 8/5m0.426s 9/5m24.835s 9/5m34.923s(5) 8/5m24.122s(5)* 5/3m29.916s(6) 11
* Main dropped
2WD ShortCourse
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Jeff Kirby (TQ) M 10/5m26.305s 10/5m26.327s 0/0m0.000s 10/5m26.164s(10) 9/5m14.432s(10) 9/5m17.880s(10)* 20
2nd Sam Petts (Q2) M 9/5m14.225s 10/5m32.541s 9/5m3.833s 9/5m9.432s(9) 9/5m15.050s(9) 0/0m0.000s(7)* 18
3rd Mark Collins (Q5) M 8/5m7.075s 7/5m9.868s 9/5m31.069s 6/5m12.333s(6)* 7/5m27.126s(8) 7/5m0.816s(9) 17
4th Stuart Klemm (Q6) DNS 7/5m8.778s 7/5m16.359s 7/5m23.616s(7) 6/5m13.310s(7)* 7/5m32.422s(8) 15
5th Benn Cooper (Q4) V 9/5m17.378s 8/5m20.978s 8/5m7.635s 8/5m13.142s(8) 0/0m0.000s(6) 0/0m0.000s(6)* 14
6th Shaun Rawlings (Q3) M 9/5m5.854s 9/5m18.565s 9/5m10.321s 0/0m0.000s(5) 0/0m0.000s(5) 0/0m0.000s(5)* 10
* Main dropped
4WD Buggy Stock
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Phillip Neville (TQ) M 11/5m24.821s 11/5m21.305s 11/5m17.634s 11/5m22.740s(10) 11/5m25.484s(10) 10/5m13.901s(10)* 20
2nd Sean Robinson (Q3) M 9/5m12.546s 10/5m23.259s 10/5m27.125s 10/5m28.445s(9) 9/5m13.141s(9) 8/5m1.650s(8)* 18
3rd Vince Cavallo (Q4) M 9/5m4.700s 10/5m27.569s 10/5m27.636s 9/5m3.343s(8) 9/5m23.457s(7)* 9/5m28.926s(9) 17
4th Mark Collins (Q6) M 8/5m3.481s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 8/5m2.468s(7) 8/5m5.664s(6)* 8/5m11.295s(7) 14
5th Andrew Steward (Q2) V 9/5m2.862s 10/5m10.676s 0/0m0.000s 3/1m54.112s(5) 9/5m18.448s(8) 0/0m26.443s(5)* 13
6th Jess May (Q5) M 9/5m25.807s 8/5m33.069s 9/5m14.102s 8/5m28.796s(6) 8/5m25.039s(5)* 8/5m26.206s(6) 12
* Main dropped
4WD Buggy
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Tas Papas (TQ) M 12/5m22.537s 12/5m11.269s 12/5m13.439s 12/5m23.443s(10) 11/5m5.586s(10) 11/5m10.274s(10)* 20
2nd Chris Olsen (Q2) M 12/5m27.605s 12/5m15.359s 12/5m21.901s 11/5m4.323s(9) 11/5m9.579s(8)* 11/5m17.953s(9) 18
3rd Casey Troncone (Q3) M 11/5m14.937s 12/5m25.271s 11/5m8.397s 11/5m16.854s(8) 11/5m7.056s(9) 11/5m27.833s(8)* 17
4th Damien O'Dea (Q4) M 11/5m27.218s 11/5m12.367s 11/5m0.065s 11/5m45.601s(7) 11/5m25.988s(7) 10/5m2.475s(7)* 14
5th Isaac Morgan (Q5) M 9/5m13.894s 10/5m26.480s 9/5m2.618s 10/5m26.804s(6) 9/5m18.750s(6) 9/5m20.496s(6)* 12
* Main dropped
Stadium Truck
Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Trevor May (TQ) M 10/5m10.635s 10/5m7.004s 10/5m0.930s 10/5m24.498s(9)* 10/5m22.734s(10) 10/5m23.586s(10) 20
2nd Travis Bull (Q6) M 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 10/5m8.036s 10/5m25.549s(8)* 9/5m3.676s(9) 9/5m6.625s(9) 18
3rd Phil Karran (Q2) M 0/0m0.000s 10/5m10.851s 10/5m18.077s 10/5m16.250s(10) 3/1m52.533s(5) 0/0m0.000s(5)* 15
4th Sean Robinson (Q4) M 9/5m17.926s 8/5m3.404s 9/5m15.840s 9/5m25.116s(7) 9/5m31.634s(8) 7/5m29.934s(6)* 15
5th Chris Kastrappi (Q5) M 8/5m15.256s 9/5m22.042s 9/5m8.251s 9/5m37.099s(6)* 9/5m44.269s(7) 8/5m3.979s(8) 15
6th Darren Button (Q7) M 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 0/0m0.000s 8/5m14.820s(4)* 8/5m28.689s(6) 8/5m11.123s(7) 13
7th Benn Cooper (Q3) V 9/5m25.607s 10/5m29.583s 9/5m23.085s 8/5m1.509s(5) 0/0m0.000s(4) 0/0m0.000s(4)* 9
* Main dropped