Responsive image


Our first 'big' nearly AARCMCC event. Lots of drivers showed up to have a go at the trophies on offer, several of course succeeded. It was good to see everyone getting 'legal' with batteries and cars. A good test for the future.

Thanks to all who put in their time and money ( Thanks again to Adelaide RC and various others donating ) towards the highly successful raffle. Thanks to Jess May for spruking it!

For what may have been the one and only big event on the current track (all things going well), the track was in fine form. Good levels of groove was had despite the high temperatures, wind and inevitable dust. Mother nature is sending us the heat for sure.

Next stop, State Titles!

We've got a few Photos of the winners and some great action shots on our Facebook page here. We'll have to bring them on this site soon.
Also a good write up by Travis on RCTech here


Pos Name Qual Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Main Leg 1 Main Leg 2 Main Leg 3 Combined
1st Phillip Neville (Q2) 12/5m26.269s 11/5m5.450s 12/5m23.420s 12/5m18.890s(2)* 12/5m16.222s(1) 12/5m21.993s(1) 2
2nd Dave Gray (TQ) 12/5m18.048s 11/5m0.276s 12/5m19.480s 12/5m18.092s(1) 12/5m25.906s(2) 0/0m0.000s(8)* 3
3rd Travis Bull (Q4) 11/5m20.056s 11/5m15.602s 12/5m28.112s 11/5m13.508s(4)* 11/5m5.891s(3) 11/5m27.895s(3) 6
4th Shaun Theil (Q3) 11/5m11.284s 11/5m8.358s 11/5m14.970s 11/5m17.336s(5)* 11/5m10.445s(4) 11/5m25.691s(2) 6
5th Whyatt Wigzell (Q6) 11/5m12.885s 11/5m26.158s 11/5m22.489s 11/5m8.109s(3) 11/5m14.379s(5)* 11/5m36.555s(4) 7
6th Mark Thomas (Q5) 11/5m11.625s 10/5m1.245s 11/5m14.766s 10/5m0.111s(6) 11/5m23.475s(6) 4/1m59.819s(6)* 12
7th Mark Collins (Q8) 9/4m59.243s 5/2m44.764s 7/4m21.647s 10/5m16.054s(7) 1/0m40.528s(7)* 9/5m5.501s(5) 12
8th Sam Petts (Q7) 10/5m8.419s 10/5m17.150s 10/5m5.267s 10/5m21.441s(8) 0/0m0.000s(8) 0/0m0.000s(8)* 16
Full Allycat results here